Search Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Monday, September 01, 2014
 August 2014September 2014October 2014
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Monday, September 08, 2014
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Explore & Examine (6:30 am - 7:30 am)

A time to explore and discuss upcoming sermon texts.




Sunday, September 14, 2014
Sunday School Picnic (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)

at Children's Park shelter house




Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Explore & Examine (6:30 am - 7:30 am)

A time to explore and discuss upcoming sermon texts.




Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Explore & Examine (6:30 am - 7:30 am)

A time to explore and discuss upcoming sermon texts.




Sunday, September 28, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Explore & Examine (6:30 am - 7:30 am)

A time to explore and discuss upcoming sermon texts.




General        
Search Calendar

A Brand New Graphics Website